Help us collect signatures

1) Get a packet of 20 petitions

Print it out or pick up a Petition Partner Packet from a Hub Site.

2) Collect signatures

Have your fellow Floridians sign the petition.

3) Send them to us

Protect Human Life Florida
14260 W Newberry Road, #420
Newberry, FL 32669

Hub Sites

How to Launch a Hub Site

(SP) Indicates a Hub Site with both English and Spanish petitions available.

Loading...
OPEN
ALL

Store Direction

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

Use my location to find the closest Service Provider near me

Alachua County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Hawthorne Assembly of God (352) 481-5255 hawthorneag@windstream.net Pastor Janice Colson 10am-3pm Mon-Thurs. Call to make appt.
Westside Baptist Church (SP) (352) 333-7700 x.105 rpedrosa@westsidebaptist.org Ricky Pedrosa 9am-8pm Mon-Fri at Family Life Center Reception Desk. Please schedule for large pickups.

Baker County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Christian Church of Macclenny 904-259-5957 fccmacclenny@yahoo.com Pastor Douglas Please call to make appt.

Brevard County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Club Zion Community Church (SP) (321) 799-4340 info@clubzion.org Jack Snyder 9am-3pm Tues, 9am-4pm, Wed 9am-2pm, Thurs, 9am-4pm Fri – Please call to make appt. to pick up petitions.
Jamie Perri (321) 223-5911 jamieperri1@bellsouth.net Jamie Perri By appt. please.

Broward County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Full Life Church (954) 274-4507 admin@iglesiafulllife.org Angie Coronado 10am-4pm Tues-Fri
Gulf Stream Baptist Association (954) 583-0339 ext. 503 dminshew@gsba.org Dr. Don Minshew By appt. please.
Potential Church (954) 434-1500 Matt.jacobs@potentialchurch.com Matt Jacobs 9am-5pm Mon-Fri

Charlotte County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Joan Gertz (859) 227-8858 jgertz0101@gmail.com/a> Joan Gertz 11am-5pm Mon-Fri by appt.

Citrus County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Crystal River Foursquare Church (352) 302-8418 kejohnsonmk@gmail.com Karen Johnson Wed & Sun evenings. Also available at Crystal River Aglow Lighthouse

Clay County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
River Christian Church (SP) (904) 509-9128 Kristichop@yahoo.com Kristi Chop 9am-5pm Mon-Fri by appt.

Collier County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Christ Community Naples N/A heidi@christcommunitynaples.org Heidi Ashby 10am-3pm Mon-Thurs. By appt. Mon & Thurs. Tues & Wed walk-ins welcome.
Saint John the Evangelist Catholic Church (SP) (239) 207-0537 kyle@sjecc.com Kyle VanDuser 9am-3pm Mon-Fri

Columbia County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
North Florida Baptist Network (386) 752-6212 office@nfbnetwork.com Goldie Duckwiler 8am-4:30pm Mon-Thurs

Desoto County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Baptist Church of Fort Ogden (863) 494-5592 ptlray@yahoo.com Ray Fiedler 8am-6pm Mon-Sun Please call first

Duval County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Family for Life (904) 541-6564 trudy@familyforlife.info Trudy Please email to make appt. to pick up petitions.
Wayside Assembly of God N/A info@waysideag.com Wade Mask By appt. please.

Escambia County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Olive Baptist Church (850) 476-1932 rervin@olivebaptist.org Rose Ervin 8am-5pm Mon-Fri

Flagler County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Baptist Church Palm Coast (SP) (786) 525-9012 bralcaraz@aol.com Barbara Alcaraz By appt.please

Gilchrist County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Harmony Baptist Association 352-462-2541 hba@hbafl.org Barbara Webster 8:30am-12:30pm Mon-Thurs (please call first)

Hernando County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Christian Life Assembly of God (352) 597-1139 sarahhull@clagchurch.com Sarah Hull 8:30am-3:30pm Tues-Fri

Highlands County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Baptist Church of Lake Josephine (863) 655-1524 fbclakejoe@gmail.com Pastor Stephen Ahrens 9am-2pm Mon-Thurs

Hillsborough County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Idlewild Baptist Church (813) 865-9215 lbock@idlewild.org Lainey Bock By appt. please
Plant City Church of God (SP) 813-848-8986 c.pugh@pccog.com Courtney Pugh 8:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs. Special arrangements available for other times.

Indian River County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Freedom Church (SP) (772) 562-3185 freedomchurch@bellsouth.net Pastor Roger Ball 9am-3:30pm Mon-Fri

Lake County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
La Gracia (352) 602-4429 iblagraciagrace@gmail.com Pastor Robert Mireles 9am-12:30pm Mon-Thurs
New Life Baptist Church (352) 728-0004 Preachergw@gmail.com Pastor Greg Wilmore 10am-4pm Tues-Fri (call first)

Lee County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Eve O. (SP) (614) 940-3602 N/A Eve O. By appt. Please call to coordinate pick-up.
River of Life (239) 410-0720 lvanbibber@comcast.net Lynda VanBibber Please call for appt.

Leon County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Seminole Baptist Church (SP) (850) 562-8069 gary@seminolebc.com Pastor Gary Linton 9am-3pm Mon-Thurs by appt.

Levy County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Hardeetown Baptist Church (352) 493-4523 blosch@hardeetownbc.com Dr. William Blosch 9am-1pm Mon-Thurs

Manatee County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Passion Church N/A Pastorbrianroyer@aol.com Pastor Brian Royer By appt. please

Marion County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Family Hope Resource and Pregnancy Center (352) 400-1371 donnah@familyhoperesource.org Walter Hagan 11am-4pm Tues, Wed & Thurs. Or by appt.

Miami-Dade County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Asbury Christian School (305) 823-5313 asburychristianschool@yahoo.com Damis Talavera 9am-5pm Mon-Fri
Ruth Swanson (305) 990-1510 ruthswansonforcongress@protonmail.com Ruth Swanson Call or email to set up appt.

Monroe County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Baptist Church of Key Largo (305) 451-2265 domnefba@gmail.com Barbara Brooke 9am-1pm Mon-Fri

Nassau County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Northeast Florida Baptist Association (SP) (904) 225-5941 domnefba@gmail.com David Drake 8am-4pm Mon-Fri

Orange County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Eastland Baptist Church 407-902-9629 ron.newby@eastlandbaptist.com Ron Newby 8am-4pm Mon-Fri
JMJ Pregnancy Center (Colonial Location) 407-839-0620 bobperron@jmjpc.org or chloebattle@jmjpc.org Chloé Battle or Bob Perron Call or email to make an appointment.
Mosaic Church (407) 654-8220 melanies@thisismosaic.org Melanie Stimmell 9am-5pm Mon-Thurs
Steve & Marie Lansing (407) 963-6367 mariejo@cairn.us Marie Lansing/Steve Lansing 10am-6pm

Osceola County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
JMJ Pregnancy Center (Kissimmee Location) 407-201-5085 bobperron@jmjpc.org or chloebattle@jmjpc.org Chloé Battle or Bob Perron Call or email to make an appointment.

Palm Beach County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Church of All Nations (561) 391-2177 ext 205 rgiachetti@bocachurch.com Pastor Ralph Giachetti 9am-4pm Mon-Fri
Jen Reelitz 561-252-8077 Jen@ttionline.org Jen Reelitz By appointment.

Pasco County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Baptist New Port Richey (727) 849-4210 church.office@fbcnpr.com Pastor Jay Huddleston 9am-4pm Mon-Fri

Pinellas County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Indian Rocks Baptist Church (SP) (727) 595-3421 ChurchReception@indianrocks.org Receptionist 7am-3:30pm Mon-Fri
Suncoast Baptist Association (727) 530-0431 kthompson@suncoastbaptist.com Pastor Ken Thompson 9am-2pm Mon-Fri

Polk County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
First Baptist Church Bartow 863-533-9055 marisol@fbcbartow.org Marisol Tarango 10am-4pm Mon-Fri
Impact Church (863) 676-1221 ext. 101 officemanager@impactlw.org Corrie Kneer By appt. please
Lakes Church (863) 682-0163 kelly.glogower@golakeschurch.com Kelly Glogower 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri at church office

Putnam County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Peniel Baptist Academy 386-328-1707 tbeach@penielwarriors.org Terrie Beach 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Peniel Baptist Church (Office) 386-328-3548 office@penielbc.com Benny Reynolds 8:30am-4pm Mon-Fri

Santa Rosa County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Santa Rosa Baptist Association (850) 623-8873 office@srassociation.org Patti Smidt 8am-4pm Mon-Thurs, 8am-12pm Fri (please call)

Sarasota County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
New Life Church (Assemblies of God) 941-493-0775 Churchoffice@newlifevenice.org Pastor Randy Burt 9am-5pm Mon-Fri. Sat & Sun by appt.

Seminole County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Metro Life Church (SP) (352) 278-8311 mikegilland@gmail.com MIke Gilland By appt please.
Tara Waisanen (407) 310-7058 Tarawaisanen@icloud.com Tara Waisanen 9am-2:30pm Mon-Fri
The Storehouse (SP) (407) 947-7573 pastore@thestorehouse.church Pastor Eric Bartell Please call or email to arrange pick up. 24 hours notice is appreciated

St. Lucie County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Care Net Pregnancy Services of the Treasure Coast (772) 528-6935 sue@carenetc.com Sue Chess By appt. Please call to coordinate pick-up.

Sumter County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
The Standard CLCL (352) 250-6477 info@thestandardclcl.com Matt Hepner 8am-4pm Mon-Sat

Taylor County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Taylor Baptist Association (850) 584-8025 taylorbaptist@fairpoint.net Hannah Carter 9am-12pm Mon-Thurs

Volusia County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
Tomoka Christian Church (SP) (386) 677-6455 Connie.davis@tomoka.cc Connie Davis Sat 5:30-7:30pm, Sun 8:30am-12:30pm

Washington County

Hub Site Phone Email Contact Notes
West Florida Baptist Association (850) 638-0182 wfba15@outlook.com Brother Cody Duncan 9am-2pm Mon-Thurs
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap